Username: Password: Remember me
Some text goes here
  • Page:

TOPIC: BTC on Moonpay

BTC on Moonpay 1 year 6 months ago #14265

• Administrator
  • Administrator
  • Thank you received: 1086
Gents, researching a new place offering fast and hassle free USD/BTC exchange.
buy.moonpay.io/

Give it a try. One of our clients said he bought BTC there and it was easy.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

BTC on Moonpay 1 year 5 months ago #14297

• Administrator
  • Administrator
Ladies and Gents,

WU and MG is becoming a thing of the past for our industry, unfortunately...just like Uber killed Taxi, Crypto is replacing WU/MG.

We often hear : I'm old school, I'm not tech savvy. You don't need to understand crypto at the "molecular" level, you just need to figure our how to buy and send crypto. There're dozens of websites where you can purchase and send crypto.

I don't feel comfortable getting verified on coinmama or moonpay etc. Yes, you may be asked to submit your ID and/or take a photo. They wanna make sure you are not using stolen identity or stolen credit cards to acquire crypto. They don't know and care where you send the crypto. But MG/WU collects all that info and store it for years.

"I'll go elsewhere if you can't accept WU/MG" It always hurts us to see our valuable clients go. But, we want to do the service you expect : fast and hassle free transactions and it's impossible with WU and MG, I'd be pissed if I had to send money, then I was asked to re-do it over and over again. Other vendors are having exact the same problems and many of the stores stopped taking WU/MG and are switching to crypto only.

You want an Amazon Prime like experience and we want to provide such service. You simply wanna make an order, pay and receive your pack. We want to process your order and ship out your pack. It's all possible with crypto.